Foundation Staff

Our Staff

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals.Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, our events or how to support our work, we are at your service.

Communications
Individual Giving and Grants
In-Kind

Corporations & Groups
Gift Planning
Auxiliary

Donor Services
Volunteer Services

 

Steve Jennings
Senior Vice President and 
Executive Director
858-966-5950
sjennings@rchsd.org

 

Henna Salim
Executive Assistant
858-966-5950
hsalim@rchsd.org


Communications

Lindsey Burke
Senior Writer and Editor
858-966-8638
lburke@rchsd.org


Individual Giving and Grants

Lauren Bergquist
Vice President, Major Gifts 
858-966-8510
lbergquist@rchsd.org

Amy Weeks
Senior Director, Philanthropy
Autism & Chadwick Center for Children & Families
858-966-8116
aweeks@rchsd.org

Lisa Reddy
Director, Philanthropy
Dermatology & Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU)
858-966-7518
lreddy@rchsd.org

Christine Morgan
Director, Philanthropy
Cardiology & Hematology/Oncology
858-966-7771
cmeyer@rchsd.org

David Jay
Director, Philanthropy
858-966-7583
djay@rchsd.org

Jared Blakeley
Director, Philanthropy
858-966-7975
jblakeley@rchsd.org

Laura Lavoie
Director, Philanthropy 
858-966-8987
llavoie@rchsd.org

Andrew Nunn-Miller
Foundation and Grants Officer
858-966-7569
anunnmiller@rchsd.org

Kim Reagles
Donor Information Officer
858-966-7866
kreagles@rchsd.org

Pat Cummings
Administrative Associate
Individual Giving
858-966-5804
pcummings@rchsd.org


In-Kind

Belinda Vannoni
In-Kind Coordinator
858-966-8161
blanois@rchsd.org


Corporations & Groups

Carol D. Damon-Scherer
Vice President, Development
858-966-5988
cdamon-scherer@rchsd.org

Brenda Nakachi
Administrative Associate
Corporate and Community Development
858-966-5988
bnakachi@rchsd.org


Corporate

Mindy Collins
Director, Corporate Development
858-966-8597
mcollins@rchsd.org

Ryan Pocock
Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-7540
rpocock@rchsd.org

Carly Rickard
Corporate/Community Development Officer 
858-966-8474
crickard@rchsd.org

 

Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-8967

Tanya Eraca
Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-8473
teraca@rchsd.org


Groups (Community, Civic & Affinity)

Lori Mathios
Director, Annual Giving
858-966-7731
lmathios@rchsd.org

Shelley Borree
Annual Giving Officer – ePhilanthropy
858-966-5869
sborree@rchsd.org

Dawn Ivy
Director, Special Events
858-966-7793
divy@rchsd.org

Tessa Westwood
Donor Relations Officer
858-966-4902
twestwood@rchsd.org

Elzbeth Ruiz
Donor Relations Officer
858-966-5478
eruiz@rchsd.org


Gift Planning

Elise Webster
Director, Planned Giving
858-966-7537
ewebster@rchsd.org


Auxiliary


Sara Moten
Director, Auxiliary
858-966-8477
smoten@rchsd.org

Amy Durazo
Auxiliary Development Officer
858-966-8089
adurazo@rchsd.org

Rebecca Fredette
Auxiliary Development Officer
858-966-8582
rlrobinson@rchsd.org

Gladys Cardenas
Auxiliary Administrative Associate
858-966-5887
gcardenas@rchsd.org


Operations

Sarah Cooper
Vice President, Operations
858-966-6780
scooper@rchsd.org

Erika Go
Administrative Associate/Receptionist
858-966-7878
ego@rchsd.org

Shelly McMorrow
Director, Donor Services
858-966-7593
smcmorrow@rchsd.org

Cathy Hamilton
Foundation Fund Specialist
858-966-8514
chamilton@rchsd.org

Gyl Bradley
Donor Services Officer
858-966-8502
gbradley@rchsd.org

David R. Shorey
Donor Services Officer
858-966-7749
dshorey@rchsd.org

Blanca Wilson
Data Support Specialist
858-966-7749
bparedes@rchsd.org


Volunteer Services

Sylvie Sneep
Manager, Volunteer Services
858-966-7875
ssneep@rchsd.org

Madelyn Hornstein
Coordinator, Volunteer Services
858-966-7820
mhornstein@rchsd.org

 

Site Map