Foundation Staff

Our Staff

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals.Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, our events or how to support our work, we are at your service.

 

Board Relations
Individual Giving and Grants
In-Kind

Corporations & Groups
Gift Planning
Auxiliary

Donor Services
Volunteer Services

 

Steve Jennings
Senior Vice President and 
Executive Director
858-966-5950
sjennings@rchsd.org

 

Kelly Ann Whites
Executive Assistant
858-966-5950
kwhites@rchsd.org


Board Relations

Cindy Fleming
Board/Administration Officer
858-966-4938
cfleming@rchsd.org


Individual Giving and Grants

Jean M. Larsen
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts and Grants
858-966-7584
jlarsen@rchsd.org

Amy Weeks
Senior Director, Philanthropy
Autism & Chadwick Center for Children & Families
858-966-8116
aweeks@rchsd.org

Lisa Reddy
Director, Philanthropy
Dermatology & Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU)
858-966-7518
lreddy@rchsd.org

Christine Morgan
Director, Philanthropy
Cardiology & Hematology/Oncology
858-966-7771
cmeyer@rchsd.org

 

Director, Philanthropy
Auxiliary
858-966-7583

   

Director, Philanthropy
Orthopedics & Palliative Care
858-966-8987

Laura Caster
Donor Relations Officer
858-966-4902
lcaster@rchsd.org

 

Andrew Nunn-Miller
Foundation and Grants Officer
858-966-7569
anunnmiller@rchsd.org

Kim Reagles
Foundation Officer
858-966-7866
kreagles@rchsd.org

Pat Cummings
Administrative Associate
Individual Giving
858-966-5804
pcummings@rchsd.org

Elzbeth Ruiz
Administrative Associate
Individual Giving
858-966-5478
eruiz@rchsd.org


In-Kind

Belinda Vannoni
In-Kind Coordinator
858-966-8161
blanois@rchsd.org


Corporations & Groups

Carol D. Damon-Scherer
Vice President, Development
858-966-5988
cdamon-scherer@rchsd.org

Brenda Nakachi
Administrative Associate
Corporate and Community Development
858-966-5988
bnakachi@rchsd.org


Corporate

 

Mindy Collins
Director, Corporate Development
858-966-8597
mcollins@rchsd.org

 


Ryan Pocock
Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-7540
rpocock@rchsd.org

 

Carly Rickard
Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-8474
crickard@rchsd.org

 


Alyssa Skon
Corporate/Community Development Officer
858-966-8967
askon@rchsd.org

 

Tanya Eraca
Corporate Development Officer
858-966-8473
teraca@rchsd.org


Groups (Community, Civic & Affinity)

Lori Mathios
Director, Annual Giving
858-966-7731
lmathios@rchsd.org

 

Shelley Borree
Annual Giving Officer – ePhilanthropy
858-966-5869
sborree@rchsd.org

Dawn Ivy
Community Development Officer
858-966-7793
divy@rchsd.org

Jared Blakeley
Annual Giving Officer
858-966-7975
jblakeley@rchsd.org


Gift Planning

Elise Webster
Director, Planned Giving
858-966-7537
ewebster@rchsd.org


Auxiliary


Sara Moten
Director, Auxiliary
858-966-8477
smoten@rchsd.org

 


Board Relations & Membership Officer – Auxiliary
858-966-8089

 

Rebecca Robinson
Auxiliary Development Officer
858-966-8582
rlrobinson@rchsd.org

Gladys Cardenas
Auxiliary Administrative Associate
858-966-5887
gcardenas@rchsd.org


Donor Services

Shelly McMorrow
Director, Donor Services
858-966-7593
smcmorrow@rchsd.org

Gyl Bradley
Donor Services Officer
858-966-8502
gbradley@rchsd.org

Cathy Hamilton
Donor Services Officer
858-966-8514
chamilton@rchsd.org

 


David R. Shorey
Donor Services Officer
858-966-7749
dshorey@rchsd.org

Blanca Wilson
Data Support Specialist
858-966-7749
bparedes@rchsd.org



Volunteer Services

Sylvie Sneep
Manager, Volunteer Services
858-966-7875
ssneep@rchsd.org

Site Map