Events

Events bring people together for a common goal: To help children. More than 400 events are held to benefit Rady Children’s every year, and each one makes a real difference to our patients and families. Come join in the fun – and the fundraising!

 

Upcoming Events

Auxiliary Executive Board Meeting
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Auxiliary Coronado "Thanksgiving Day 5k Family Fun Run"
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rady Children's Popcorn Fundraiser
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
All Day Event

5th Annual Holiday of Miracles Campaign
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
All Day Event

DS Action's 5th Annual Comedy Ball
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dance to EvOLvE's Dance for LoveRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Rady Children's Popcorn Fundraiser
Mon, 01 Dec 2014
All Day Event

5th Annual Holiday of Miracles Campaign
Mon, 01 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Chico's Miracle Bear CampaignRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Giving Tuesday
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Crown Ace Hardware Toy DriveRecurring Event
Tue, 02 Dec 2014
All Day Event

Auxiliary Holiday on Horton Square Tree Lighting
Wed, 03 Dec 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tree of Dreams
Thu, 04 Dec 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Bach's Collegium's Performance of Handel's Messiah
Fri, 05 Dec 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Auxiliary Tierrasanta "Breakfast with Santa"
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Auxiliary North County "33rd Annual Holiday Luncheon"
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Bach's Collegium's Performance of Handel's Messiah
Sat, 06 Dec 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5th Annual Holiday of Miracles CampaignRecurring Event
Sun, 07 Dec 2014
All Day Event


Print View

Our Awards

U.S. News & World Report ranks Rady Children's among the nation's best in 10 specialties.


Congratulations to our 98 physicians named Top Doctors in San Diego Magazine.

Helen Bernardy Center for Medically Fragile Children named one of best nursing homes by U.S. News & World Report.

Site Map